Gesamtvorstand

Satteldorf

Wilhelm Wackler

Satteldorf


E-Mail: wackler-gbr@gmx.de

Zweiflingen

Rudolf Stahl

Zweiflingen, Westernbach


Öhringen

Albrecht Rembold

Öhringen, Baumerlenbach


E-Mail: info@obsthof-rembold.de

Forchtenberg

Klaus Mugele

Forchtenberg


E-Mail: klaus.mugele@t-online.de

Kupferzell

Jürgen Maurer

Kupferzell, Feßbach


E-Mail: jtmaurer@web.de

Crailsheim

Harald Gronbach

Crailsheim, Ingersheim


E-Mail: haraldgronbach@t-online.de

Gaildorf

Wilfried Ellinger

Gaildorf, Reippersberg


E-Mail: wilfried.ellinger@gmx.de

Bühlertann

Wilfried Boy

Bühlertann, Fronrot

Vorsitzender Ortsverein Oberes Bühlertal


E-Mail: wilfried.boy@t-online.de

Gerabronn

Mathias Schlumberger

Gerabronn, Unterweiler


E-Mail: gbr@mschlumberger.de

Backnang

Martin Körner

Backnang


E-Mail: martin.f.koerner@web.de

Oppenweiler

Stefan Wieland

Oppenweiler


E-Mail: stefan.wieland.schiffrain@t-online.de

Murrhardt

Harald Wurst

Murrhardt


E-Mail: harald.wurst@gmx.de

Backnang

Denis Schwaderer

Backnang


E-Mail: denis_schwaderer@web.de

Neuenstein

Thomas Wenzel

Neuenstein, Neufels


E-Mail: tommy.tw@web.de

Blaufelden

Rainer Vogt

Blaufelden, Blaubach


E-Mail: ravo.sha@t-online.de

Schrozberg

Markus Sauernheimer

Schrozberg


E-Mail: markus.sauernheimer@t-online.de

Blaufelden

Georg Maurer

Blaufelden, Engelhardshausen


E-Mail: georg-maurer@gmx.de

Schöntal

Christoph Vogt

Schöntal, Aschhausen


E-Mail: vogt.aschhausen@gmail.com

Kupferzell

Susanne Kautt

Kupferzell


E-Mail: susanne.kautt@gmx.de

Wolpertshausen

Nele Breitkreuz

Wolpertshausen, Hörlebach


E-Mail: nelekuemmerer@web.de

Ilshofen

Michael Merz

Ilshofen


E-Mail: michael.merz1@gmx.net

Niedernhall

Daniela Lutz

Niedernhall


E-Mail: daniela.fietz@gmail.com

Stimpfach

Martin Laun

Stimpfach, Weipertshofen


E-Mail: launmartin@gmail.com

Obersontheim

Marcus Nübel

Obersontheim, Engelhofen


E-Mail: jutta.nuebel@gmx.de

Mulfingen

Felix Kruck

Mulfingen, Jagstberg


E-Mail: f.kruck@gmx.de

Neuenstein

Achim Schleicher

Neuenstein, Tannen


E-Mail: schleicher.tannen@t-online.de

Sulzbach/Murr

Andrea Haag

Sulzbach/Murr


E-Mail: andrea_haag@freenet.de

Auenwald

Sven Hönnige

Auenwald, Unterbrüden


E-Mail: sv.hoennige@gmail.com

Ilshofen

Marcel Fischer

Ilshofen


E-Mail: marcel-fischer91@web.de

Schrozberg

Sigrid Dürr

Schrozberg, Leuzendorf


E-Mail: s.duerr-leuzendorf@gmx.de

Fellbach

Peter Treiber

Fellbach, Schmiden


E-Mail: Peter.Treiber@live.de

Schwäbisch Hall

Renate Immel

Schwäbisch Hall


E-Mail: ImmelGuR@aol.com

Wolpertshausen

Dorothea Osiander

Wolpertshausen


E-Mail: d.osiander@web.de

Fellbach

Anna Hollenbach

Fellbach, Schmiden


E-Mail: annahollenbach22@gmail.com

Bühlerzell

Sebastian Schmid

Bühlerzell


Wallhausen

Sabine Preuß

Wallhausen


files/bauernverband/hintergruende/Felder_Dorf.jpg